The Show is On. Stay Informed.

NAB Achievement in Broadcasting Dinner and Show

honoring the inductees to the Broadcasting Hall of Fame and featuring the presentation of the Digital Leadership Award.

During this celebratory evening, media, entertainment and technology professionals will gather to honor those who have made – and are making – radio and television a vital part of the American lifestyle and earned a place in broadcasting history. This event will also recognize broadcasters’ commitment to innovating and creating new opportunities  to better serve their communities.


Monday, April 20, 2020 | 6:30 – 9 p.m.


Open To:

Achievement in Broadcasting Dinner Ticket Holders and Invitees


$525 for a Single Ticket

To purchase a table, please contact

2020 Honorees

ABC’s longest-running prime-time entertainment show, “America’s Funniest Home Videos” will be inducted into the NAB Broadcasting Hall of Fame. Now in its 30th year, the show is distributed in more than 100 territories around the world and broadcasts audience-generated content that is curated to bring the most humorous real-life moments to viewers around the world. Executive producer Vin Di Bona, current host Alfonso Ribeiro and former hosts Tom Bergeron and Bob Saget will accept the honor and participate in a panel discussion following the award presentation.

Legendary Top 40 disc jockey John Records Landecker will also be inducted into the NAB Broadcasting Hall of Fame for his profound impact on radio and inspiring generations of new talent.

The Digital Leadership Award will be presented to Entercom Chief Digital Officer J.D. Crowley in recognition of his significant role in transforming a traditional broadcast business to succeed on digital media platforms.